Your partner for renewable energy worldwide

Renewable Energy

Category overview

At the end of 2015 more than 200 GWp nominal power will be installed worldwide, which could cover around 250 TWh of annual production which is more than 1% of global electricity demand. Photovoltaics is still a worthwhile investment, with the right partner.


At the end of 2015 wind turbines will be installed with a total capacity of over 380 GW worldwide, of which 150 GW in Asia, 140 GW in Europe and 90 GW in America. The Turkish wind energy market is one of the fastest growing markets worldwide.


Hydropower is currently the most important renewable energy source, which contributes to the power supply of the world’s population. There is strong growth potential of hydropower in the developing world.


With some delay, geothermal, biomass and pellet power plants will catch up in their technological advance with the “big renewable energies” wind and sun. Projects are interesting, both here in Europe and in Third World countries.

About us

Since 2000 in renewable energy business
Implementation of international
energy Projects
with an output of over 2.5 GW

From site selection, planning and project planning to turnkey delivery to the investor. We can realize energy projects worldwide with our expertise and international network. With high-quality wind turbines, high-yield quality solar parks, as well as productive biogas plants and hydropower plants, we want to make a decisive contribution to reversing climate change and securing a sustainable power supply worldwide. We ensure the use of quality products which meet the highest european standards and are equipped with the relevant certificates. Long-term guarantees of the manufacturers are also an important criterion in the selection as well as the sustainability.
by-invest for download:

  • Search for a location
  • Planning
  • Realization
  • Project handing over
Client Client Client Client Client

Selected projects

A glance at our Portfolio
Solarpark – Germany
756 KW
The Bavarian solar park provides a performance, at full capacity, of 756 KW. This corresponds to a CO2 reduction of approximately 468 tons per year. In the process, 18,600 thin-film modules of the Kaneka Company were installed.
Wind power plant – Italy
12 MW
Our company took over various management functions of this wind park project as well as the management and steering of important implementation areas.
Hydro power station
641 KW + 1,783 KW
Savonera & Gabriella Italy
641 KW + 1,783 KW /
4,580 MWh + 6,670 MWh/ annum.
In this project we matched the seller with suitable investors, and supported them in the transaction.
Biogas plant – Germany
project phase
Currently, several projects are being examined,processed and propounded to appropriate investors by us.

Inernational Project


Contact us!

Ihr Partner für erneuerbare Energien weltweit

Erneuerbare Energien

Kategorien im Überblick
Sonne

Ende 2015 werden weltweit mehr als 200 GWp Nennleistung installiert sein, die mit rund 250 TWh jährlicher Produktion über 1 % des weltweiten Strombedarfs decken könnten. Photovoltaik ist immer noch eine lohnende Investition, mit dem richtigen Partner.

Wind

Ende 2015 werden weltweit Windkraftanlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von über 380 GW installiert sein, davon 150 GW in Asien, 140 GW in Europa und 90 GW in Amerika. Der türkische Windmarkt ist hier einer der aufstrebendsten weltweit.

Wasser

Wasserkraft ist derzeit die wichtigste erneuerbare Energiequelle, die zur Stromversorgung der Erdbevölkerung beiträgt. Man sieht ein hohes Wachstumspotential von Wasserkraft in der Dritten Welt.

Erde

Geothermie, Biomasse und BHKW`s werden in ihrer technologischen Weiterentwicklung mit Verzögerung zu den „großen Erneuerbaren“ Wind und Sonne aufschließen. Projekte sind hier in Europa wie auch in Dritte-Welt-Ländern interessant.

Über uns

Seit dem Jahr 2000 im Geschäft mit erneuerbaren Energien
Realisierung internationaler Energieprojekte von über 2,5 GW Leistung

Von der Standortsuche über die Planung und Projektierung bis zur Turnkey - Übergabe an den Investor, können wir mit unserem Know-how und internationalem Netzwerk weltweit Energieprojekte realisieren. Mit hochwertigen Windenergieanlagen, ertragreichen Qualitäts-Solarparks, sowie produktiven Biogasanlagen und Wasserkraftwerken wollen wir weltweit einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Umkehr des Klimawandels und zur nachhaltigen Sicherung unserer Stromversorgung leisten. Wir sorgen für Verwendung von Qualitätsprodukten, die westeuropäischen Normen entsprechen und mit den jeweiligen Zertifikaten ausgestattet sind. Langjährige Garantien der Hersteller sind bei der Auswahl ebenso ein wichtiges Kriterium wie die Nachhaltigkeit.
by-invest zum download:

  • Standortsuche
  • Planung
  • Realisierung
  • Projekt Übergabe
Client Client Client Client Client

Ausgewählte Projekte

Ein Blick in unser Portfolio
Solarpark – Deutschland
756 KW
Der Solarpark in Bayern liefert bei voller Auslastung eine Leistung von 756 KW. Das entspricht einer CO2-Vermeidung von ca. 468 Tonnen pro Jahr. Dabei wurden 18.600 Dünnschicht Module der Firma Kaneka verbaut.
Windkraftwerk – Italien
12 MW
Bei dem Windprojekt übernahm unser Unternehmen verschiedene Managementaufgaben sowie die Vermittlung und Steuerung wichtiger Ausführungsbereiche.
Wasserkraftwerk – Italien
641 KW + 1.783 KW
Savonera & Gabriella Italien
641 KW + 1.783 KW
4.580 MWh + 6.670 MWh/anno.
Bei diesem Projekt brachten wir den Anbieter und Investoren zusammen und unterstützten bei der Abwicklung.
BHKW – Deutschland
Projektphase
Momentan werden einige Projekte von uns geprüft, aufbereitet und geeigneten Investoren vorgeschlagen.

Inernationales Projekt

Afrika

Sprechen Sie uns an!